AgCountry Board Reorganization

Young corn plants sprouting from the ground
08 Feb 2022

The Board of Directors at AgCountry Farm Credit Services have elected a new chair and vice chair while adding three new members. Greg Sabolik of Kensington, Minnesota was elected board chair while Lynn Pietig of Morgan, Minnesota was elected to serve as vice-chair. 

Bryan Ankenbauer of Bowbells, North Dakota; Tom Henry of Westhope, North Dakota; and Steve Perdue of Ray, North Dakota joined the AgCountry board following the completion of the AgCountry-Farm Credit Services of North Dakota merger.

In addition, the board took action to approve new ACA Bylaws, including the Capitalization Bylaws, effective January 1, 2022, and amendments to the Articles of Organization/Association for the ACA, PCA, and FLCA reflecting the new chartered territory.

No Next Items