AgCountry CFG Staff Directory

Products & Services - AgCountry CFG - Directory

General contact information:

AgCountry CFG
600 South Highway 169, Suite 850
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55426
952-513-0326 Phone
952-513-9956 Fax

 
Direct contact information:
            

CONTACT EMAIL DIRECT LINE
Pam Beatty
Vice President-Credit
pam.beatty@agcountry.com  952.428.7951
Mary Bierkamp Johnson
Senior Vice President - General Counsel
mary.johnson@agcountry.com 952.428.7945
Eric Born
Vice President
eric.born@agcountry.com 952.428.7947
Lisa Caswell
Vice President
lisa.caswell@agcountry.com 
952.428.7944
Will Franzmeier
Credit Analyst
william.franzmeier@agcountry.com
952.428.7958
Mike Frodermann
Senior Vice President - Credit
michael.frodermann@agcountry.com 
952.428.7946
Jamey Grafing
Senior Vice President
jamey.grafing@agcountry.com
952.428.7942
Erik Knight
Assistant Vice President
erik.knight@agcountry.com
952.428.7948
Nee Ly
Assistant Vice President
nee.ly@agcountry.com 
952.428.7949
Karen Olson
Credit Operations Specialist
karen.olson@agcountry.com
952.428.7950
Christine Paulson
Credit Analyst
christine.paulson@agcountry.com
952.428.7956
Warren Shoen
Senior Vice President
warren.shoen@agcountry.com 
952.428.7943
Jeff Torrison
Managing Director
jeff.torrison@agcountry.com 
952.428.7940
Mary Beth Williams
Legal Specialist
marybeth.williams@agcountry.com
952.428.7954
Savannah Williams
Credit Coordinator
savannah.williams@agcountry.com
952.428.7957