Announcing the 2024 Upperclassmen Scholarship Winners

College students walking
25 Jun 2024

AgCountry is proud to announce the 10 recipients of our $1,000 Upperclassmen Scholarship. The winners are:

Name City


 Austin Lang Buffalo Lake MN
 Noah Erickson Cyrus MN
 Pa Tamba Jammeh Fargo ND
Kinsey Hanson Mayville ND
Alexis Bopp Stirum ND
Kiley Kvamme Kindred ND
Braxten Bastian Corvallis OR
Mary Lewandowski Hatley WI
Jacob Matyka Rib Lake WI
Sadie Goettl Berlin WI

To qualify, each college student must complete 69 credits or more at a college or university; are studying in an agribusiness, business, or related field of study; and plan on working in production agricultural lending or related agricultural services. Selection is based on academic aptitude, vocational promise, personal attributes and leadership. Click here to learn more about AgCountry scholarships. 

Congratulations to all scholarship winners!